StateShowContactEmail
ACTAustralian Cool Climate Wine ShowVirginia Rawlingaccws1@bigpond.com
ACTCanberra and Region Wine ShowMarni Tebbuttadmin@rncas.org.au
ACTCanberra International Riesling ChallengeSue Hartinfo@rieslingchallenge.com
ACTThe National Wine Show of AustraliaMarni Tebbuttseo@rncas.org.au
ACTWinewise Small Vigneron AwardsLester Jesbergeditor@winewise.net.au
NSWAustralian Highlands Wine ShowJohn Scottpresident@southernhighlandsfoodandwine.com.au
NSWBoutique Wine AwardsJudith Kennedykennedy@boutiquewines.com.au
NSWCowra Wine ShowChristie Andersoncowrawineshow@bigpond.com
NSWHunter Valley Boutique Winemakers ShowJulie Robinsonoffice@maitlandshowground.com.au
NSWHunter Valley Wine ShowAbby Burdensecretary@hunterwineshow.com.au
NSWInternational Sweet Wine ChallengeStuart McGrath-Kerrinfo@nswwine.com.au
NSWMudgee Wine ShowRob Blackinfo@mudgeewine.com.au
NSWNational Cool Climate Wine ShowLee Baxteradmin@coolwines.com.au
NSWNew England Wine ShowMerilyn Hottesnewenglandwineshow@hotmail.com
NSWNSW Small Winemakers Wine ShowPaul Bennettsmallwine@nswwineshow.com.au
NSWNSW Wine AwardsAngus Barnesinfo@nswwine.com.au
NSWOrange Region Wine ShowWilliam Rikard-Belladmin@chillwineco.com.au
NSWRiverina Wine ShowCarrah Lymerinfo@riverinawinemakers.com.au
NSWSix Nations Wine ChallengeJudith Kennedykennedy@boutiquewines.com.au
NSWSouth Coast Wine ShowJohn Paynescwsorg@gmail.com
NSWSydney International Wine CompetitionBrett Lingadmin@top100wines.com
NSWSydney Royal Wine ShowFiona Mastersfmasters@rasnsw.com.au
NSWAustralian Highlands WineshowJohn Scottpresident@southernhighlandsfoodandwine.com.au
NSWAustralian National Single Vineyard Wine ShowChristie Andersoncowrawineshow@bigpond.com
NSWKiama Regional Wine ShowCarole Johnstoninfo@nswwine.com.au
NSWNew England Regional Wine ShowMerilyn Hottescvwi@bigpond.com
QLDAustralian Small Winemakers ShowJim Ellwayinfo@asws.com.au
QLDCairns Show Wine AwardsHeather Coulsoninfo@cairnswineawards.com.au
QLDQueensland Wine AwardsSandra Deaneinfo@queenslandwine.com.au
QLDRASQ Wine Show and Mediterranean ChallengeDamon Phillipsrasqadmin@rasq.com.au
QLDRoyal Queensland Wine ShowStephanie Yoonsyoon@royalqueenslandshow.com.au
SAAustralian National Amateur Wine and Beer ShowBrian Ferrisanawbs@anawbs.org.au
SABarossa Wine ShowAshleigh Foxbarossawineshow@barossa.com
SAClare Valley Regional Wine ShowTania Matzcvwi@bigpond.com
SALanghorne Creek Wine ShowLian Jaenschinfo@langhornecreek.com
SALimestone Coast Wine ShowUlrich Grey-Smithwineshow@limestonecoastwine.com.au
SAMarananga Regional Wine ShowCathy Willsstay@thevillasbarossa.com.au
SAMcLaren Vale Wine ShowJune Barnettwineshow@mclarenvale.info
SANational Schools Wine CompetitionKatie JohnsonKJohnson@adelaideshowground.com.au
SARiverland Wine ShowAndrea Logosandrealogos@riverland.net.au
SARoyal Adelaide Wine ShowKatie JohnsonKJohnson@adelaideshowground.com.au
SAThe Adelaide Hills Wine ShowKerry Treuelinfo@adelaidehillswine.com.au
SAThe Great Australian RedTyson Stelzertyson@thegreataustralianred.com
TASRoyal Hobart International Wine ShowJanine Kallenbachjanine@hobartshowground.com.au
TASTasmanian Wine ShowPhil Dunhamtws@netspace.net.au
VICAustralian Alternative Varieties Wine ShowHelen Healyinfo@aavws.com
VICAustralian Inland Wine ShowMargaret Lucardiesecretary@inlandwine.com
VICAustralian Sparkling Wine ShowMichael Gelbertinfo@australiansparklingwineshow.com.au
VICBallarat Wine ShowLucy Quartermaineo@ballaratshow.org.au
VICDaylesford Wine ShowCharles Zhangcharleszhang45@gmail.com
VICEltham Amateur Wine ShowMario Andersinfo@amateurwine.org.au
VICFrankston & South Eastern WineshowPeter Ennesswineshow@fawg.org.au
VICGeelong Wine ShowSally Vickersinfo@winegeelong.com.au
VICHeathcote Wine ShowGraeme Quigleyinfo@heathcotewinegrowers.com.au
VICInternational Cool Climate Wine ShowCaroline Dickensoninfo@coolclimatewineshow.org
VICLe Concours des Vins de VictoriaOlivier Deschangvic@facci.com.au
VICMelbourne International Wine CompetitionAdam Levyadam@melbourneintlcomp.com
VICRoyal Melbourne Wine AwardsKirsten Stubbingswine@rasv.com.au
VICRutherglen Wine Show & Australian Fortified Wine ShowGeoff O’Dwyerwineagshow@westnet.com.au
VICThe Great Australian Shiraz ChallengeJulian McLeaninfo@shirazchallenge.com.au
VICThe James Halliday Chardonnay ChallengeRichard Howdeninfo@chardonnaychallenge.com.au
VICVIC100 Wine AwardsCelia McCarthyCelia.McCarthy@digandfish.com
VICVictorian Wines ShowSarah Barnbrooksecretary@victorianwinesshow.com.au
VICWestern Victorian Wine ChallengeAndrea Hartsimon@montarawines.com.au
VICWines of Gippsland Wine ShowSonia Zuidemagippslandwineshow@gmail.com
VICYarra Valley Wine ShowCaroline Evanswineshow@wineyarravalley.com.au
VICGippsland Wine AwardsJustin Jenkinsjustin@winegippsland.com
VICMacedon Ranges Wine ExhibitionJosephine Rutledgekynetonshow@gmail.com
VICMornington Peninsula Vignerons Wine ShowCheryl Leeadmin@mpva.com.au
WABlackwood Valley & WA Boutique Wine ShowLyn Metcalfbvwia@westnet.com.au
WAGeographe Wine ShowJo O’Deawineshow@geographewine.com.au
WAMargaret River Wine ShowPip Heafordpipheaford@margaretriver.wine
WAPerth Hills Wine ShowChloe Sykesinfo@myattsfield.com.au
WAPerth Royal Wine ShowJohn Clarkjclark@raswa.org.au
WASingapore Airlines Swan Valley Wine ShowDeb Tuckerinfo@swanvalleywinemakers.com.au
WAWandering Wheatbelt Wine AwardsDarralyn Ebsarytanglefoot@westnet.com.au
WAWine Show of Western AustraliaLarissa Seahadmin@wineshowwa.com.au
WATimber Towns Regional Wine ShowIrene Bowdennwflora@wn.com.au