Awards for Excellence

Date(s) - 24/10/2013
All Day

When:    Thursday 24th October 5:30pm

Where:     National Wine Centre

How do I book?

Bookings can be made at
or call Chris Waters on 0488488416

The winners of the four ASVO awards for excellence; the ASVO Winemaker and ASVO Viticulturist of the Year and the best Oenology and Best Viticulture papers from the Australian Journal of Grape and Wine Research will be announced during the the ASVO Gala dinner.

Awards sponsors:

Door prize:
Debate sponsor: