Awards for Excellence Gala Dinner

Date(s) - 18/11/2014
7:00 pm - 10:30 pm

The Italian Centre

Now in their 3rd year, the awards, which celebrate excellence across the grape and wine sector honour an outstanding winemaker,viticulturist, and researcher involved in the development of novel and significant innovation, practice or publication.
Past winners:
ASVO Viticulturist of the Year
2013 Ashley Ratcliff
2012 Amy Richards
ASVO Winemaker of the Year
2013 Louisa Rose
2012 Wendy Cameron

Bookings are closed for this event.