2021 Awards For Excellence

7:00pm Wednesday, 17 November 2021
11:00pm Wednesday, 17 November 2021
National Wine Centre
& regional celebrations
Adelaide, South Australia 5000

The ASVO Awards for Excellence recognises the achievements of some of the most dedicated and professional individuals in the wine industry. ASVO Award recipients are nominated by ASVO members, with the finalists decided by an ASVO Board appointed selection committee, comprised of individuals who themselves are distinguished in the fields of viticulture and oenology who demonstrate exceptional leadership ability and vision. Winners of the ASVO Viticulturist and ASVO Winemaker of the year, along with the ASVO Best Viticultural Paper of the Year, Best Oenology Paper of the Year, and the Dr Peter May Award for the most cited AJGWR paper published in the previous five years, are announced at an Awards ceremony and dinner in November each year.

 Ticket price
Non Member $    250.00
member price $    175.00
Student/ Retired $    120.00
Table $ 1,660.00
Partner $    175.00
Dinner package (Member + Partner) $    375.00
$250.00 *
$250.00 *
* Price includes GST where applicable