Looking to access the Wiley online library?

You need to log in to the members area first.

Editorial Board

Dr Terry Lee, OAM

Deputy Editor
Assoc. Prof. Gregory Dunn, Plumpton College, United Kingdom
Assoc. Prof. Kerry WilkinsonThe University of Adelaide

Associate Editors
Assoc. Prof. Malcolm Allen, formerly Charles Sturt University
Dr Eveline Bartowsky, Lallemand Australia
Dr Rob Bramley, CSIRO Agriculture and Food
Dr Veronique Cheynier, IPV-ISVMM-INRA, Montpellier, France
Prof. Serge Delrot, University of Bordeaux, France
Dr Katherine Evans, University of Tasmania
Dr Leigh Francis, The Australian Wine Research Institute
Assoc. Prof. James Harbertson, Washington State University, USA
Affiliate Prof. Paul Henschke, The Australian Wine Research Institute
Prof. Vladimir Jiranek, The University of Adelaide
Assoc. Prof. Paul Kilmartin, The University of Auckland, New Zealand
Prof. Stefano Poni, Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Piacenza, Italy
Prof. Anthony Saliba, Charles Sturt University
Assoc. Prof. Javier Tardáguila, Universidad de La Rioja, Spain
Dr Mike Trought, Plant & Food Research, New Zealand
Dr Rob Walker, CSIRO Agriculture and Food
Prof. Dr Peter Winterhalter, Inst. Lebensmittelchemie, Germany

Journal Advisory Committee (JAC)

The Journal Advisory Committee (JAC) to provide guidance to the ASVO Board on matters relating to the administration of the Australian Journal of Grape and Wine Research.